EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Alan Straus 
AECOM
410-785-7220
alan.straus@aecom.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Tony Frascarella
Century Engineering
443-589-2400
  

SECRETARY

Melinda Peters
RK&K
410-728-2900

TREASURER

Sean McCone
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson
410-329-3100

ACEC REPRESENTATIVES
DIRECTOR 
Jerry Jannetti, PE
WSP
410-727-5050
jerry.jannetti@wsp.com

ALTERNATE DIRECTOR
Stu Taub
Wallace Montgomery
410-494-9093

staub@wallacemontgomery.com


ACEC/MD DIRECTORS
2017-2020
James Deriu
KCI Technologies
410-316-7800
james.deriu@kci.com

2017-2020

Vince Pielli
Urban Engineers
410-780-0030
  
2018-2021
Derek Mostoller
Ganett Fleming
443-348-2017
dmostoller@gfnet.com

2018-2021

Kathleen Walsh
Stantec
301-982-2831
  
2019-2022
Malini Glueck
Phoenix Engineering
410-329-1150
mglueck@phoenix-eng.com

2019-2022

Heidi Van Luven
A. Morton Thomas & Associates
410-752-6552

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jim Otradovec, III
Jim Otradovec & Associates
410-539-1592 or 410-539-3566
acecmd@acecmd.org ; acecmd@aol.com
Scroll to Top