EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Tony Frascarella, PE
Century Engineering
443-589+2400
tfrascarella@centuryeng.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Sean McCone, PE
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson
410-329-3100
  

SECRETARY

James Deriu
KCI Technologies
410-316-7800

TREASURER

Melinda Peters, PE
RK&K
410-728-2900

ACEC REPRESENTATIVES

DIRECTOR 
Stu Taub, PE
Wallace Montgomery
410-494-9093

staub@wallacemontgomery.com

ALTERNATE DIRECTOR
Alan Straus
AECOM
410-785-7220

alan.straus@aecom.com


ACEC/MD DIRECTORS

2018-2021

Derek Mostoller
Gannett Fleming
443-348-2017
dmostoller@gfnet.com

2018-2021

Kathleen Walsh
Stantec
301-982-2831
  

2019-2022

Malini Glueck
Phoenix Engineering
410-329-1150
mglueck@phoenix-eng.com

2019-2022

Heidi Van Luven
A. Morton Thomas & Associates
410-752-6552
  

2020-2023

Rob Marchetti
McCormick Taylor
410-662-7400
rjmarchetti@mccormicktaylor.com

2020-2023

Tony Mawry
Wallace Montgomery
410-494-9093

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jim Otradovec, III
Jim Otradovec & Associates
410-539-1592 or 410-539-3566
acecmd@acecmd.org ; acecmd@aol.com
Scroll to Top